Skip To Content
stop
play

Related Attractions


Dr Sun Yat-sen Historical Trail

The Central and Western District on the Hong Kong Island was the place where Dr Sun Yat-sen studied, attended religious services, lived and met with the fellow revolutionaries. Dr Sun Yat-sen Historical Trail highlights Dr Sun's close relationship with Hong Kong by way of introducing his activities in the territory. In their neighbourhood, the Dr Sun Yat-sen Museum serves as the ideal starting point of your visit to the Historical Trail. Through a visit to the Museum, you will be able to learn more about Dr Sun's life career, and are in a better position to cherish the everlasting memories of his episodes along the Historical Trail.

Tourism Commission, in collaboration with Central and Western District Council and Leisure and Cultural Services Department, undertook the revitalisation of the Dr Sun Yat-sen Historical Trail in 2018. Under the theme of "art across time", nine local artists were engaged to redesign the plaques with their idiosyncratic visual lingo to showcase the rich historical and cultural characteristic of Hong Kong.

Please click here to download and browse more details.

Produced by the Leisure and Cultural Services Department, "iM Guide" mobile app is now applied to the Dr Sun Yat-sen Historical Trail. You can even use the navigation system to tour different spots along the trail. It's free to download!

You can now join "Stamp Collection to Gain Fun" activity. By scanning the App QR Codes on the spots, you can collect stamps and redeem souvenirs while stock lasts. Please read the instructions in the app for details.

Central & Western Heritage Trail

The Central and Western District, where the Dr Sun Yat-sen Museum is situated, has the largest number of declared monuments in Hong Kong. These include the former French Mission Building, the Former Central Police Station at Hollywood Road and the old Pathological Institute at Caine Lane.

Please click here to browse the related website of the Antiquities and Monuments Office for more details.

跳至主要内容
stop
play

相关景点

孙中山史迹径

香港中西区是当年孙中山先生读书、做礼拜、居住及与革命党人聚会的地方。孙中山史迹径以叙述史事的方式,透过孙先生在香港的活动地点介绍,突出他与香港的密切关系。孙中山纪念馆的馆址座落于同区,正好作为孙中山史迹径的起点,游人可先参观纪念馆,对孙先生的生平事迹有所认识,然后沿史迹径缅怀他昔日的足迹。

2018年,旅游事务署、中西区区议会及康乐及文化事务署合作更新孙中山史迹径,以「古今、艺术」为主调,透过本地九位艺术家独特的视觉语言重新设计史迹径的纪念牌,呈现香港丰富的历史和文化特色。

按此下载及浏览详细资料

由康乐及文化事务署制作的「智博行」流动应用程序,现已涵盖孙中山史迹径。你可利用导航系统,游走史迹径上的各个史迹点。欢迎免费下载使用﹗

你可参加「印章攞满Fun」活动,利用「智博行」扫瞄史迹点上的流动应用程序二维码(App QR Codes),集齐一定数量即可换取纪念品 (迷你风扇及保温瓶),数量有限,换完即止。详情可留意「智博行」内的介绍。

中西区文物径

孙中山纪念馆所在的中西区,是目前香港拥有最多法定古迹的地方,如前法国外方传道会大楼、荷李活道中区警署及坚巷旧病理学院等。

详细资料可按此浏览古物古迹办事处的有关网页